Skip to content

FO: Blackberry Honey

March 27, 2015

A little while ago I finished my Blackberry Honey Cowl. Its the second Honey Cowl that I have made and it won’t be the last!

P1140275P1140276

Here it is with my Lavender Honey cowl:

P1140265P1140278

I seriously have been wearing these all the time. They are so warm and snuggly!

This yarn also came from my Yarnbox. Its the Blackberry Bramble color from Phydeaux Yarn and was such a pleasure to knit with.

Hmmm, what should I make next?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. creative pixie permalink
    March 27, 2015 3:59 PM

    Your honey cowl looks great, it’s on my to do list.

  2. March 28, 2015 10:54 AM

    Beautiful cowl!
    As far as what to knit next…the world is your oyster. 🙂

Leave a Reply

