Skip to content

FO: Rikke for me!

March 28, 2014
tags: , , ,

I’ve been home sick for a few days which gave me a chance to finish up my Rikke.

P1110541

I probably should have gone down a needle size or two as it is a bit baggier than I would have liked, but I think I’ll see how I like it for a bit before deciding on its fate. I’m just not sure if I can pull off a slouchy hat. But I’m wearing it now, so that’s a good sign.

P1110545

P1110544

Getting some snuggles from the dogs!

Leave a Reply

