Skip to content

WIP: Dots

January 29, 2014

I’ve just finished something up:

P1100920

And have moved onto something new:

P1100922

I’ve been feeling a little uninspired recently,  maybe it is the unseasonable weather, maybe it was having sick kids for most of January. Whatever the reason, I need some motivation and have joined My Sister’s Knitter in her knitting resolution KAL. Here are my goals:

1) Go through knitting stuff to organize and take stock

2) Finish up wips that are languishing or frog them

3) Make something for myself! Hopefully in time for my birthday! 

This WIP is a good start. Joining in here and here today.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2014 7:59 AM

    Hello Deia,
    It is a little boring regarding the weather, although there was some sunshine today here in Holland. Anyway your dots look good to me, wishing you luck with reaching your goals:)

  2. January 29, 2014 10:05 AM

    I love your dots and the colours are amazing x

  3. January 29, 2014 12:35 PM

    Good luck with your goals! I find I need goals or I easily loose focus! I like a plan!

  4. January 29, 2014 1:30 PM

    I like your mix of colours 🙂

  5. January 29, 2014 9:22 PM

    Thanks! I’m already making some headway on my goals!

  6. January 30, 2014 2:00 PM

    These sound like great goals. I can’t wait to see what you make. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. FO: Dots! | Ducklings in a Row
  2. FO: Brickless and KALs | Ducklings in a Row

Leave a Reply

