Skip to content

FO: Ripple, Rainbow and a baby Fox

July 12, 2013

It has been a productive few weeks! Being home with the kids for summer vacation and having an incredibly busy husband has left me with a bunch of time to knit and crochet.

First up, I finished the baby ripple blanket that I was working on.

P1080902

P1080903

It’s a great pattern, easy to follow and I love how it turned out. I will definitely be making more.

Peso likes it too:

P1080915

Next up, this little striped hat, which I pretty much made it up as I went along.

P1080898

And last, but certainly not least, this baby Fox hat:

P1080900

This one was hands down my favorite of the week since today I got pop it on the adorable head of my best friend’s baby! I love meeting new babies and this one is a keeper. So cute and snugglable. I just love him and his momma too!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 13, 2013 4:47 AM

    Three wonderful projects! That fox hat would be so cute on a baby. 🙂 And I love the blanket – wonderful color choices!

  2. July 13, 2013 4:08 PM

    We love the fox hat! You should put up a photo of Felix wearing it:)
    Thanks so much you amazing crafter.

  3. Chrisknits permalink
    July 13, 2013 4:33 PM

    That hat is adorable!!! I love it.

  4. Tash permalink
    July 25, 2013 7:54 PM

    Beautiful!

Trackbacks

  1. FO: Fox blanket, hat, and baby! | Ducklings in a Row
  2. WIP: Random Ripples | Ducklings in a Row

Leave a Reply

