Skip to content

FO: The Cutest Hat I’ve Made!

April 12, 2013
tags: ,

I recently made this little hat for a friend that just had a baby (yes, there are a lot of babies being born to my friends these days!). I think it might be the cutest hat I’ve made yet!

P1080092P1080090

I love the simple design and it was very easy and gratifying to make. The pattern is the Berry Baby Hat and my notes are here. I see lots more of these hats in my future. I have the yarn, I have the needles, and thankfully my friends are having babies!

P1080091

See other FOs here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2013 11:26 PM

    adorable!!!

  2. April 13, 2013 6:24 AM

    This is sooo very cute! I would probably be making dozens if I could knit.

  3. April 13, 2013 8:25 AM

    It is adorable! The baby will be so cute in it.

Trackbacks

  1. WIP: Another hat | Ducklings in a Row

Leave a Reply

