Skip to content

FO: Two little Tweed blankets for Twins!

April 5, 2013
tags: ,

A few months ago I started crocheting for a very special event. First one tweed blanket, and then a second.

P1070616P1070618

Why would I need two tweed blankets? For Twins!!

P1070614 P1070612

Not mine of course! One of my close friends just had twin baby girls and I could not be happier for her and her husband. I can’t wait to meet them. There is something so sweet and wonderful about meeting a new baby for the first time. And two new babies, wow!

P1070594

More info about my favorite twin blankets here.

Today I’m linking in with Tami’s Amis.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2013 10:52 AM

    Lovely blankets! The combination of colors is awesome.

    Here’s my FO: http://mibruno.com/terminados-unicornios-coloridos/

  2. April 5, 2013 1:43 PM

    So beautiful! Miriam’s little girls will be so happy.

  3. April 5, 2013 9:47 PM

    🙂

Leave a Reply

