Skip to content

WIP: Lavender Tweed

January 16, 2013
tags: ,

Last week I was working on one baby blanket, and this week another:

P1070468

 

You may notice that its similar to the other, but different.

P1070472

It feels great to have a go-to project to work on after the kids are in bed. When I don’t have an easy to pick up project, I end up on the computer checking my email, looking at  Ravelry and Pinterest and realize that I’ve wasted all my time online and not on the needles.

You can check out more WIP here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. projectstash permalink
    January 16, 2013 4:26 PM

    Well said! ; )

  2. Becky permalink
    January 17, 2013 2:04 PM

    I love that pattern and the colors. It’s gorgeous!

Trackbacks

  1. FO: Two little Tweed blankets for Twins! | Ducklings in a Row

Leave a Reply

