Skip to content

FO Friday: More little baby hats!

August 31, 2012
tags: ,

I’ve made these hats before in bunch of different colors. I still had all the scraps left over and enough to make two more, with stripes!

 

They are super fun to make and very easy. I wonder if I have enough to make one more…

Check out more FO at Tami’s Amis.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    August 31, 2012 1:14 PM

    These are beautiful! I love the green and purple one especially. xoxo

Leave a Reply

