Skip to content

On blogging

August 30, 2012
tags:

Today is almost exactly a year since I started this little blog so I thought it deserved a little freshening up. I’ve really enjoyed blogging and sharing about our life, the boys, and crafts. Its given me a whole new way of looking at the world and not only in the superficial, “I should take a photo for my blog” way. It has also made me take a second look at the things in my life and focus more on what is important and worth sharing. Its made me realize that the little things that we do everyday are often the most special. 

Hope you like the new look! 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2012 5:54 AM

    wonderful insights 🙂 and a lovely new design! stay inspired ❤

  2. September 6, 2012 11:10 PM

    I kind of miss the little duckies … but the photo up top is very pretty and I like the blue! One whole year, happy birthday Ducklings!

Leave a Reply

