Skip to content

WIP: Serendipity Update

June 13, 2012
tags: , ,

I’ve been working away on Serendipity. I was going back and forth about which color to use first. But using this link to get a sense what the colors will look like, I ended up going with the green. Here’s what it looks like now:

You can see the matching needles! I’ve just started on the third part and am adding in the blue stripe. I can’t wait to see how it turns out.

Linking up with Tami’s Amis.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2012 3:05 PM

    I love those colors!

  2. June 13, 2012 3:19 PM

    Looking great!!!

  3. June 14, 2012 1:23 AM

    Looking good. Having started again with different yarn I’m only just joining the second colour.

    • ducklingsinarow permalink*
      June 14, 2012 3:53 PM

      I love the colors you are using for your second and can’t wait to see how it looks!

Leave a Reply

