Skip to content

FO: Two Little Blankets

March 23, 2012
tags: ,

I have two FO to share today. Both are stroller sized blankets made with Lion Brand Vanna’s Choice yarn. Here is the first one that I sent off to my dear friend in France for her new baby girl:

And here is the second one, awaiting an imminent arrival:

You can’t really see in this crappy picture but its not a granny square pattern, but the Pretty Ballerina motif. I think it works in boy colors too!

You can check out other FO at Tami’s Amis.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2012 8:00 AM

    I love your blankets – how lucky those babies are!! I simply love Vanna’s Choice yarn. I have made so many things and they wear well and also wash well. Great choice.

Leave a Reply

