Skip to content

Look what I got!

March 14, 2012

Well another year has come and gone. I had a lovely birthday this year, spread out over a few days. More of a birthday week. That is the best way to spend your birthday. I got lots of really nice and thoughtful gifts. Want to see some of them?

That’s right! Downton Abbey. I can’t wait to start watching!

And look what my husband picked out at my favorite yarn store ALL BY HIMSELF!

Madeline Tosh Pashmina! Didn’t he do such a good job. I love these colors. And I already had this is my stash:

So now look what I have to work with!

Madeline Tosh Pashmina: Well water, tern, and mineral. OMG! Now the questions is what do I do with all this beautiful yarn?!?!? I can’t wait to start.

 

Leave a Reply

