Skip to content

WIP Wednesday: Hats…

February 22, 2012
tags: ,

I’m on a hat kick right now. Is that even an expression? A kick? Well whatever, I’m working through my stash right now, trying to de-stash a bit (de-stashing is one of my Resolutions for 2012). That means a lot of hats (come back on Friday and you’ll see what I mean!).

Here is another Gnome hat, (Sunrise Hat pattern from Lion Brand) this time in a pinky colorway. I’m calling in my Gnomette hat:

And here’s a little hat that I’m making up as I go along:

Follow along with other WIP on Tami’s Amis.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2012 5:09 PM

    I love the yarn on that gnome hat, the colours look beautiful.

  2. February 24, 2012 8:06 PM

    LOL! I called mine the Hats Blitz .. I’ve got a post on it as well … (marissfh.com)

Leave a Reply

