Skip to content

Finished Object Friday: Striped Baby Sweater

February 17, 2012
tags: ,

I started this baby sweater a LONG time ago, before I knew about Ravelry or even thought about blogging. Its a crochet pattern from Lion Brand, but I didn’t use their yarn. I actually don’t remember what yarn it is made with… oh well. Here are my not very helpful Ravelry notes. I finished it recently and just gave it to a special little one year old. I hope it fits!

You can find more FO at Tami’s Amis

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2012 6:56 PM

    I love this color combination! It’s so cute! I also love that the buttons are crocheted.

  2. February 18, 2012 8:21 AM

    I recently saw another FO just like this one but knitted. It’s wonderful — great construction, great colors.

  3. Tash permalink
    February 18, 2012 8:55 AM

    Gorgeous! The buttons are a super cute detail. I’m sitting here thinking through all the babies till I realized who that special one year old was. Duh. Great work, D. xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

