Skip to content

We aren’t ducks after all…

September 2, 2011
tags: ,

but Cal Bear fans! My husband and I both grew up in Berkeley, both my parents taught at Cal, I went there for undergrad, and work there now. Phew… we better be Cal fans. For my husbands birthday this year I made the whole family crocheted Cal beanies. I just kind of made them up as I went along and each one turned out a little differently. The lighting isn’t great, but you get the idea.

And now, for some surprisingly non-action shots. The boys:

Big boy O:

Little ducky H:

And me:

Maybe I can get a shot with the whole family. Now I need to get started on my Giants hats…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    September 6, 2011 12:14 PM

    Really cute!

  2. Auntie Heath permalink
    September 7, 2011 9:31 AM

    I love the blog D. So fun to see all of you and all your projects. You should add kid friendly recipes too!
    xoxoxo heath

Leave a Reply

