Skip to content

WIP: Lavender Honey

July 16, 2014

I just started a new project, or I guess I should say that I just restarted a new project. I had already knit the first 10 rows when I realized that I had twisted my stitches, ack! So I ripped it all out and started again.

P1120750

Its the Honey Cowl and although its been in my queue for ages, I’m just getting around to knitting it.

P1120743

I’m using yarn from my Yarnbox. Hopefully this time  it works out…

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 16, 2014 1:52 PM

    Oh I have done that twisted stitch thing a few times. It’s so darn frustrating! I do like the color yarn you chose. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

